Congrats to our COMIC-CON® Winners! - 100.7 Jack FM San Diego Radio & DSC- sandiegojack

Congrats to our COMIC-CON® Winners!

Congrats to our Comic-Con® winners! 

Kurt Klimpel

Mike Grey

Amanda Gabriel

Virginia Vezos

Kelly Alan

Sabrina Reyna

Nick Magro

Nanci Cotton

CLICK HERE for official rules!

For more information, check out

Comic-Con® and the Comic-Con® logo are registered trademarks of the San Diego Comic Convention.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Midwest Television, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.